Hotels

ID #2398

Relais Hotels, Western Cape, South Africa.

o    Leisure Bay Luxury Suites, Milnerton, West Coast, Western Cape lbrelais@sans.co.za R27X N1X N2X N7X
o    Romney Park Luxury Suites and Wellness Centre, Three Anchor Bay, Cape Peninsula, Western Cape  rprelais@satis.co.za
o    Bantry Bay Luxury Suites, Bantry Bay, Cape Town (Capetown), Cape Peninsula, Western Cape bbrelais@satis.co.za
o    Breede River Lodge, Port Beaufort, Witsand, Overberg, Western Cape brrelais@satis.co.za R322X
o    Straightway Head Country House Hotel, Somerset West, Winelands, Western Cape. Corporate member of Erinvale Golf Course. reception@straightway.co.za  R44X N2X
o    Beach House on Sandown Bay, Overberg, Western Cape. bhrelais@satis.co.za
o    Dorpshuis Country House, Stellenbosch, Winelands, Western Cape dhrelais@satis.co.za R44X
o    The Palm House, Kenilworth, Cape Town, Cape Peninsula, Western Cape palmhouse@new.co.za AIRelais

Contct:        Box 654 Cape Town 8000
+27 (21) 423 1426 telephone
+27 (21) 423 1439 fax
web www.relais.co.za



Tags: -

Related entries:

Last update: 2014-05-24 15:56
Author: Alan McIver
Revision: 1.2

Digg it! Print this record Send to a friend Show this as PDF file
Propose a translation for Propose a translation for
Please rate this entry:

Average rating: 0 out of 5 (0 Votes )

completely useless 1 2 3 4 5 most valuable

You cannot comment on this entry