Hotels

ID #2410

Three Cities Group’s Southern African Hotels, Resorts and Lodges.

With a diverse range of properties from the shores of the Indian Ocean to the heart of big-game country, there is a Three Cities Lodge for every occasion:

o Royal Hotel, CBD, Durban, Kwa-Zulu Natal. sales@theroyal.co.za N2X N3X R102X R103X
o Riverside Hotel, Durban North, Durban, Central Kwa-Zulu Natal. reserv@riversidehotel.co.za
o The Peninsula Hotel, Cape Town (Capetown), Cape Peninsula, Western Cape. peninsula@aztec.co.za N1X N2X N7X R27X
o Quarters Hotel, Durban, Kwa-Zulu Natal. quarters@threecities.co.za
o Plettenberg Park, Plettenberg Bay (Plettenbergbay), Garden Route, Western Cape. pletpark@threecities.co.za N2X R340X
o Victoria Falls Safari Lodge, Victoria Falls, Zambezi Valley, Zimbabwe saflodge@threecities.co.za A8X
o Alpine Heath Resort and Conference Village, Drakensberg, Kwa-Zulu Natal. alpine@threecities.co.za R74X R600X
o Greenway Woods Conference and Golf Hotel, White River, Lowveld, Mpumalanga. greenway@threecities.co.za R40X R537X R538X
o Kapenta Bay Resort and Conference Hotel, Hibiscus Coast, Kwa-Zulu Natal. kapenta@threecities.co.za
o Sodwana Bay Lodge, Sodwana Bay, Maputaland, Kwa-Zulu Natal. sodwana@threecities.co.za
o Xai-Xai Beach Hotel, Xai-Xai, Mozambique, Southern Africa. xaixai@threcities.co.za
o Songwe Point, Zambia songwe@threecities.co.za
o Lokuthula Lodges, Zimbabwe, Southern Africa. lokuthul@threecities.co.za
o Ubizane Wildlife Reserve, Zululand, Kwa-Zulu Natal. ubizane@threecities.co.za
o Westville Hotel, Westville, Durban, Kwa-Zulu Natal. westvill@mweb.co.za AIThree

Contct:  +27 (31) 304 5977 telephone
+27 (31) 304 8817 fax
web www.threecities.co.za

 

 

Tags: -

Related entries:

Last update: 2014-05-24 15:51
Author: Alan McIver
Revision: 1.2

Digg it! Print this record Send to a friend Show this as PDF file
Propose a translation for Propose a translation for
Please rate this entry:

Average rating: 0 out of 5 (0 Votes )

completely useless 1 2 3 4 5 most valuable

You cannot comment on this entry